Get connect with us

Questions or Comments?

Royal Carolina Team

Alice Parker – President
aparker@royalcarolina.com

Phil Euforbia – General Manager
phileuforbia@royalcarolina.com

Shannon Lovelace – Business Development
slovelace@royalcarolina.com

Janet Davis – Operations Support Manager
sales@royalcarolina.com

Jimmy Dunman – Quality Control Manager
jdunman@royalcarolina.com

Philip Williams – Technincal Data Coordinator
pwilliams@royalcarolina.com

Phil Euforbia Sr. – Convert/Flexo Manager
peuforbia@royalcarolina.com

Ken Melton – HR Manager/Purchasing
hrmgr@royalcarolina.com

Mesud Ceric – Production Supervisor
mceric@royalcarolina.com

Ann Dean – Billing
adean@royalcarolina.com

Steve Bailey – Maintenance Supervisor
sbailey@royalcarolina.com